Information profiles older than 180 days get cleared by a daemon task automatically. If the user goes into the referral and change something in the information profile tab (even adding a space) the daemon reads this as new information which will then allow the information to show in the service provider match.
- In the case where the user does not have the access to edit client details please refer back to case manager
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article